IT
Uncategorized

About us

Back

Eastwest, the most critical axis around which the current conflicts on the planet revolve, seen from a European and Mediterranean vantage point, an alternative to the prevailingly Anglo-American approach. With constant attention being paid to the relationship between politics, economics, finance, geography and society. In essence, a different take on geopolitics. Eastwest.eu, an online geopolitical daily, and Eastwest, the bimonthly magazine, in its Italian and English editions now on sale at newsagents and bookshops in 24 different countries, offer a range of exclusive and original articles from every corner of the globe. Analyses, interviews, influential opinions, exchanges of ideas and chronicles of international politics, as it increasingly shapes current events and all our lives. From technological revolutions to economic and financial ones, not forgetting social developments, Eastwest.eu and Eastwest encompass a new geopolitical paradigm. Eastwest is a publication registered at the Count of Milan as no. 451 on 21.06.2004, editor in chief Giuseppe Scognamiglio Eastwest.eu is a publication registered at the Court of Rome as no. 12 on 09.02.2016, editor in chief Giuseppe Scognamiglio Publisher Eastwest European Institute srl – Via Gregorio VII, 368 – 00165 – Roma Scientific Committee Romano Prodi (President), Salvatore Carrubba (Vicepresident), Reuben Abraham, Giuliano Amato, Emma Bonino, Vincenzo Scotti, Christian Dargnat, Donato Di Santo, Mahmoud Gebril Elwarfally, Begümhan Dogan Faralyalı, Joschka Fischer, Alba Lamberti, Giuseppe Scognamiglio, Enrico Giovannini, Sylvie Goulard, Igor Sergeevich Ivanov, Ali Y. Koc, Aleksander Kwasniewski, Enrico Letta, Eric X. Li, Myrta Merlino, Giovanni Moro, Mario Nava, Vincenzo Nigro, Pier Carlo Padoan, Lapo Pistelli, Philip Rösler, Paola Severino, Javier Solana, Boris Tadic, Gerardo Pelosi, Giuseppe Cucchi, Anna Alessi, Imen Ben Mohamed, Danilo Taino, Matteo Zuppi, Claudio Corbino, Attilio Maria Navarra, Michelangelo Morlicchio, Guido Talarico, Sergio Vento. Newsdesk Fabrizia Falzetti – fabrizia.falzetti@eastwest.eu Silvia Settecasi – silvia.settecasi@eastwest.eu Skype newsdesk: eastwest.magazine Phone: 063700556 Photoediting Ilaria Sbarigia – ilaria.sbarigia@eastwest.eu Marketing e Advertising Theresa Lindo – theresa.lindo@eastwest.eu Web Emanuele Pisapia – emanuele.pisapia@eastwest.eu Social Alessandra Guglielmetti – alessandra.guglielmetti@eastwest.eu Keep updated: Facebook Twitter Linkedin G+ Instagram  

GUALA