MEETING POINT

The Sustainable Development Festival is back

21 May - 6 June 2019
• Monday, 20 May 2019 10:20
 

Eastwest International Festival of Geopolitics is back

Catania, 31st of May/1st of June, 2019
• Thursday, 07 March 2019 11:43
 

Quattro volte Paperino. Another great exhibition at Marte Mediateca

Cava de' Tirreni, February/June 2019
• Wednesday, 06 March 2019 17:46
 

Registrations are now open for the Economic Diplomacy courses

June-July 2019
• Tuesday, 05 March 2019 17:51
 

Turkish-Italian Forum

Istanbul, June , 2019
• Monday, 28 January 2019 16:11
 
 

Let's discuss racism

Cava de' Tirreni, January 24, 2019
• Friday, 11 January 2019 16:13
 

Adriatic-Baltic-Black Sea: Visions of Cooperation

The Three Seas Initiative is a project aimed at promoting and developing economic cooperation among the countries of Central and Eastern Europe.
redazione • Thursday, 12 October 2017 17:51
 

The new issue

A GREEN FUTURE IN A FORTUNE COOKIE
redazione • Wednesday, 30 August 2017 15:47
 

The new issue

Thenew Eastwest, at newsstands, bookshops and in digital format.
redazione • Friday, 30 June 2017 15:20
 

The new issue

The new Eastwest,  from May 2ndat newsstands, bookshops and in digital format.
redazione • Saturday, 29 April 2017 00:44
 

“Extinct in the Wild” at the Prada Foundation

“The world is now designed by one species, for one species. The flow of rivers, the fall of rain, and the composition of the atmosphere have been reshaped by human hands.”This sentence opens the description that Michael Wang makes of his own exhibition "Extinct in the Wild": a collection of artificial habitats that expose various species of flora and fauna that no longer exist beyond the limits of the man-made environment.
Maria Luisa Palumbo • Thursday, 06 April 2017 10:14
 

Mare Liberum: Eastwest International Geopolitical Festival

26/28 May 2017  "Mare Liberum": Eastwest International Geopolitical Festival.
redazione • Friday, 17 March 2017 17:41
 

Eastwest - The new issue

From 1 March  the new Eastwest will be at newsstands, bookshops and available in digital format.
redazione • Monday, 27 February 2017 15:59
 

Eastwest - The new issue

From 2 January the new Eastwest will be at newsstands, bookshops and available in digital format.
redazione • Thursday, 29 December 2016 17:12
 

Eastwest - The new issue

The new Eastwest, available from 2 November at newsstands, bookshops and in digital format
redazione • Wednesday, 02 November 2016 08:09
 

Children at the forefront of european and global action on migration

Children on the moveCHILDREN AT THE FOREFRONT OF EUROPEAN AND GLOBAL ACTION ON MIGRATIONInternational Roundtable - 6th September 2016
redazione • Thursday, 01 September 2016 15:48
 
GUALA
GUALA