NO COMMENT

Voting: a mistery

Mana Neyestani • Monday, 20 May 2019 08:09
 

A game without rules

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 13 May 2019 11:01
 

Comedians, talking crickets!

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 29 April 2019 11:04
 

Wanted

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 15 April 2019 12:32
 

Brexit, 10 years later

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 08 April 2019 14:54
 

Rome's ruins

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 01 April 2019 12:07
 

Rome welcomes Xi

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 25 March 2019 13:33
 

Earth to planet

Alessandro Vellano • Sunday, 17 March 2019 12:30
 

Algeria in guarded prognosis

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 11 March 2019 14:59
 

Les gilets tristes

Mana Neyestani • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 16:23
 

Air Force Un

Alessandro Vellano • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 11:54
 

Maduro: spot the difference!

Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 18 February 2019 11:19
 

May versus Juncker: bullet dodged

A young take on the world. Political satire by under 25s
Alessandro Vellano • Saturday, 09 February 2019 12:44
 

Greek sauce Macedonia

A young take on the world. Political satire by under 25s.
Alessandro Vellano • Monday, 28 January 2019 15:56
 

American's wall

A young take on the world. Political satire by under 25s.
• Monday, 21 January 2019 13:05
 

Social Network Syndrome

Mana Neyestani • Saturday, 05 January 2019 14:51
 

The passion of Pope

Mana Neyestani • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 17:30
 

Three pigs

 
Mana Neyestani • Saturday, 01 September 2018 10:13
 
GUALA
GUALA